Staff Directory

Staff Name

Staff PositionPhone NumberEmail
Andersen, Joe Golf Course Superintendent 715-282-6566 jandersen@rhinelandercityhall.org
Biolo, Jeremy Parks, Buildings & Grounds Director, Cemetery Sexton 715-365-8600 Parks@rhinelandercityhall.org
Bixby, Wendi Finance Director    715-365-8600 wbixby@rhinelandercityhall.org
Leitner, Matthew Airport Director 715-365-3416 mleitner@fly-rhi.org
       
Foley, Valerie City Clerk 715-365-8600 vfoley@rhinelandercityhall.org
Froehlich, Tom Public Works Leadman 715-362-2728 tfroehlich@rhinelanderutilities.org
Gauthier, Lloyd Police Chief 715-365-5304 lgauthier@rhinelanderpd.com
Kingman, Tim Director of Public Works 715-362-4731 tkingman@rhinelanderutilities.org
       
Lassig, Theresa Inspection Department Secretary 715-365-8606 theresa@rhinelanderfd.com
Lukas, Amanda Inspection Department Assistant 715-365-8606 inspection@rhinelanderfd.com
Mannikko, Beth Finance Asst/Utility Billing 715-365-8600 bmannikko@rhinelandercityhall.org
Miljevich, Carrie City Attorney 715-362-8489 cmiljevich@rhinelandercityhall.org
       
Olson, Ashlea Police Department Administrative Assistant 715-365-5300 aolson@rhinelanderpd.com
Rajnicek, Stephanie City Administrator's Office Administrative Assistant 715-365-8600 EXT 0

sragnicek@rhinelandercityhall.org

Roberts, Virginia Library Director 715-365-1070 director@rhinelanderlibrary.org
Roeser, Tom Water Department Foreman 715-365-8624 troeser@rhinelanderutilities.org
Stoll , Mary Deputy Clerk 715-365-8600 mstoll@rhinelandercityhall.org
Waydick, Tom Assistant Fire Chief 715-365-5400 asstchief@rhinelanderfd.com
Whidden, Harry Health Officer 715-365-8606 inspection@rhinelanderfd.com
Williams, Terry Fire Chief, Inspection Administrator 715-365-8606 twilliams@rhinelanderfd.com
Williamson, Sherrie Assistant Airport Director 715-365-3416 rhiarpt@newnorth.net