Staff Directory

Staff Name

Staff Position

Phone Number

Email

Biolo, Jeremy

Parks Director

715-365-8600

parks@rhinelanderwi.us

Bixby, Wendi

Finance Director  

715-365-8600

wbixby@rhinelanderwi.us

 Tonnancour, Brian

Fire Chief

 715-365-5400

btonnancour@rhinelanderwi.us

Zarda, Austyn

City Clerk

715-365-8600

azarda@rhinelanderwi.us

Hanus, Kristopher

Mayor

715-365-8600

khanus@rhinelanderwi.us

 Pearson, Rachel

Human Resources

715-365-8600 

rpearson@rhinelanderwi.us

Gauthier, Lloyd

Police Chief

715-365-5304

lgauthier@rhinelandewi.us

Gossage, Jim

Wastewater Foreman

715-362-4731

jgossage@rhinelanderwi.us

 Vruwink, Zachary

City Administrator

715-365-8600

cityadministrator@rhinelanderwi.us

Vacant

Street Foreman

715-437-0069

 

Tonnancour, Veronica

Inspection Administrative Addistant

715-365-8606

vtonnancour@rhinelanderwi.us

Leitner, Matthew

Airport Director 

715-365-3416 

mleitner@flyrhinelander.com     

Tessmann, Tara

IT Coordinator

715-365-5300

ttessmann@rhinelanderwi.us  

Stamper, Georgina

Utility Billing/Fianance Assistant

715-365-8600

gstamper@rhinelanderwi.us

 

 

   

Roberts, Virginia

Library Director

715-365-1070

director@rhinelanderlibrary.org

Roeser, Tom

Water Foreman

715-365-8624

troeser@rhinelanderwi.us

Vacant

Deputy Clerk

715-365-8600