Staff Directory

Staff Name

Staff Position

Phone Number

Email

Biolo, Jeremy

Parks Director

715-365-8600

Parks@rhinelandercityhall.org

Bixby, Wendi

Finance Director  

715-365-8600

wbixby@rhinelandercityhall.org

 

City Attorney

 

 

Lassig, Theresa

City Clerk

715-365-8600

tlassig@rhinelandercityhall.org

Frederickson, Chris

Mayor

715-365-8600

mayor@rhinelandercityhall.org

St. Onge, Doreen

Human Resources

715-365-8600 

dstonge@rhinelandercityhall.org

Gauthier, Lloyd

Police Chief

715-365-5304

lgauthier@rhinelanderpd.com

Gossage, Jim

Wastewater Foreman

715-362-4731

jgossage@rhinelanderutilities.org

 Vruwink, Zachary

City Administrator

715-365-8600

cityadministrator@rhinelanderwi.us

Hekrdle, Dan

Street Foreman

715-437-0069

dhekrdle@rhinelanderutilities.org

Jopek, Olivia

Inspection Administrative Addistant

715-365-8606

ojopek@rhinelanderwi.us

Leitner, Matthew

Airport Director 

715-365-3416 

mleitner@fly-rhi.org     

Tessmann, Tara

IT Coordinator

715-365-5300

ttessmann@rhinelanderpd.com   

Mannikko, Beth

Utility Billing

715-365-8600

bmannikko@rhinelandercityhall.org

 

 

   

Roberts, Virginia

Library Director

715-365-1070

director@rhinelanderlibrary.org

Roeser, Tom

Water Foreman

715-365-8624

troeser@rhinelanderutilities.org

Stoll, Mary

Deputy Clerk

715-365-8600

mstoll@rhinelandercityhall.org

 

     

 

Assistant Fire Chief

715-365-5400

asstchief@rhinelanderfd.com

 

     

Schmitz, Josh

Interim Fire Chief

715-365-8600

jschmitz@rhinelanderfd.com