Staff Directory

Staff Name

Staff Position

Phone Number

Email

Biolo, Jeremy

Parks Director

715-365-8600

Parks@rhinelandercityhall.org

Bixby, Wendi

Finance Director  

715-365-8600

wbixby@rhinelandercityhall.org

De La Mora, Hector

City Attorney (Interim)

262-784-5418

hdelamora@vonbriesen.com

Foley, Valerie

City Clerk

715-365-8600

vfoley@rhinelandercityhall.org

Frederickson, Chris

Mayor

715-365-8600

mayor@rhinelandercityhall.org

Froehlich, Tom

Street Leadman

715-362-2728 

tfroehlich@rhinelanderutilities.org

Gauthier, Lloyd

Police Chief

715-365-5304

lgauthier@rhinelanderpd.com

Gossage, Jim

Wastewater Leadman

 

jgossage@rhinelanderutilities.org

Guild, Daniel

City Administrator

715-365-8600

cityadministrator@rhinelandercityhall.org

Hekrdle, Dan

Street Foreman

 

dhekrdle@rhinelanderutilities.org

Kingman, Tim

Director Public Works

715-362-4731

tkingman@rhinelanderutilities.org

Lassig, Theresa

Inspections Secretary

715-365-8606

theresa@rhinelanderfd.com

Leitner, Matthew

Airport Director 

715-365-3416 

mleitner@fly-rhi.org     

Lukas, Amanda

Inspection Assistant

715-365-8606

inspection@rhinelanderfd.com   

Mannikko, Beth

Finance Asst/Utility Billing

715-365-8600

bmannikko@rhinelandercityhall.org

Oestreich, Tim

Water Leadperson

 

toestreich@rhinelanderutilities.org

Roberts, Virginia

Library Director

715-365-1070

director@rhinelanderlibrary.org

Roeser, Tom

Water Foreman

715-365-8624

troeser@rhinelanderutilities.org

Stoll, Mary

Deputy Clerk

715-365-8600

mstoll@rhinelandercityhall.org

Vick, Brad

Wastewater Foreman

 

bvick@rhinelanderutilities.org

Waydick, Tom

Assistant Fire Chief

715-365-5400

asstchief@rhinelanderfd.com

Whidden, Harry

Health Officer

715-365-8606

inspection@rhinelanderfd.com

Williams, Terry

Fire Chief, Bldg Inspections

715-365-8606

twilliams@rhinelanderfd.com