Joint Library District Board

Committee Name - Joint Library District Board

Description - The Board is comprised of representatives from the City, the Towns of Crescent, Pelican, Pine Lake and Newbold, and the School District of Rhinelander, to oversee the operation of the Rhinelander District Library.


  • Jan Baer - Board President
  • Tom Kelly
  • Harry Whidden
  • New Representative
  • Dennis Carriere
  • Lloyd Gauthier
  • Jane Roe
  • Kelli Jacobi